Hawaiian Islands Month of Lei

On sale until 31 May 2019

For travel between  9 May 2019 - 17 Dec 2019

There are six major islands to visit in Hawai‘i: Kaua‘i, O‘ahu, Moloka‘i, Lana‘i, Maui, and the Island of Hawai‘i! Each has its own distinct personality, adventures, activities and sights. We invite you to explore the Islands of Aloha to find your own heavenly Hawai‘i experiences.

Did you know there is a Disney Resort on OAHU, "AULANI"


  • Return flights from Australia
  • Car hire included
  • Inter Island flights with 2 island combo deals


Here are our 9 deals....


Send me deals

© Copyright 2019 Defence Escapes Website by VA